If Archive Services is running, any closed incident is automatically added to the Archive Explorer and can be viewed or edited on the Incidents tab.
If configured, cancelled incidents and features are also included. Cancelled incidents are displayed in gray text. A cancelled feature is displayed under its original incident (after the incident has been closed) in gray text. Loadpoints and customers for a cancelled incident are not archived.