Change Owner to Include All Users

Changes the owner of a design to another user.

Enabled

  • The node passed to this subtask must be a design or work request.

  • At least one user must exist in the MM_PX_USER table.

Execute

  1. Identifies the users with the appropriate roles assigned to own the selected node.

  2. Allows the user to select from a list of valid users.

  3. Assigns the node to the chosen user.

Parameters

  • DefaultUser: takes a user name as a value.

  • AutoChangeOwner: takes a value of 0 or 1. 0=False, prompt the user to select owner; 1=True, select default owner without prompt.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?