Confirm Delete Staking Job

Verifies that the user wants to continue deleting the selected staking job.

Enabled

  • This subtask is always enabled.

Execute

  • Displays a message box that asks the user if she wishes to continue. If the user selects no, this subtask returns false and subsequent subtasks will not be executed.
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?