Delete Session

Removes the session and attempts to remove all of the associated version data from ArcMap. If it cannot remove the version data from ArcMap, the data is marked as orphaned and may be deleted using the Clean Up tool.

Enabled

  • MMSessionManager must be the current extension.

  • The node passed to this subtask is a Session.

Execute

  1. Asks the user to confirm deletion.

  2. If the session is open in ArcMap, it will be closed.

  3. Calls the node’s deleter object.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?