Refresh Database Connection

This subtask is currently not in use and will always remain disabled.

Reject Design

Changes the design’s status to In Design and allows the user to assign it to another user.

Enabled

  • MMWorkflowManager must be the current extension.

  • The selected node is a design node and it has a state of Pending Approval.

Execute

  1. Prompts the user to select a new user.

  2. Attempts to transfer ownership.

  3. Tells the builder that the user has changed so it can update the tree if necessary.

  4. If ownership is changed, the design is closed.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?