What If I Use a Favorite That Has a Deleted CU?

A situation may occur where a user accesses a favorite that contains a CU not available in the new CU tables (it was not converted or it was deleted for some reason). The favorite will still contain the original CU and the user may still place it. However, that CU will reference the original CU blob rather than the new flat table reference library. To correct this issue, replace the CU in the favorite with one that exists in the CU library.

Additional information about problems with migrating CUs is available on the Migrate Data page in the Migration Warnings box.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?