Confirm

Verifies that the user wishes to continue.

Enabled

  • This subtask is always enabled.

Execute

  • Displays a message box that asks the user if she wishes to continue. If the user selects no, this subtask returns false and subsequent subtasks will not be executed.
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?