Delete Auto Change Time

  1. Next to the Is Auto Change Enabled? field, click List.
    This expands the fields necessary to edit an existing Auto Change time.
  2. Next to the Auto Change time to edit, click Select.

    This populates the Mode and Start Time fields for the Auto Change time. The selected row is highlighted.

  3. Click Delete.
    The Status field displays the status of the operation (i.e., Deleted).
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?