Delete Graphic Favorite

Once a graphic favorite has been created, it may be deleted. To delete an existing graphic favorite, you must have an edit session started.

  1. Begin an edit session. If you do not have an edit session started, the right-click utility that allows you to delete a graphic will not be available.
  2. Right-click the graphic favorite and select Delete Graphic Favorite.

  3. A confirmation screen will verify that you want to delete the graphic favorite. Click Yes to delete the graphic favorite. Click No to exit without deleting.
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?