Reconcile Design

An Approval Officer must reconcile a design before posting. This function reconciles the design parent version to the current version. You must access Workflow Manager through ArcMap to reconcile a design. If necessary, a design may be reconciled any time after it has been created. If you are using an Access database, there is no parent version to be reconciled with. Therefore, the Reconcile button is not enabled if you are working in an Access database.

  1. Open the design to be reconciled.
  2. On the Workflow Manager toolbar in ArcMap, click the Reconcile Design button.
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?