Close Design

Available in: ArcFM (Workflow Manager toolbar), ArcFM Viewer for ArcGIS Engine (Workflow Manager toolbar)

Enable: No session currently open

After making edits to a design in Designer, you may close the design. Simply click the Close Design button on the Designer Workflow Manager toolbar. The design will be saved before it is closed.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?