Close Session

When you have finished editing your session, click the Close Session button. Your edits to the geodatabase are saved with the session. This allows you to save and close the session without modifying its position in the approval process.

IMPORTANT: If you are using Session Manager as a standalone application, you will not be able to open a session.
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?