Conflicts Report

If the Mobile Solution detects edits in a packet that conflict with the Enterprise data, it displays a Conflicts Report. This report is displayed only when the user opens on the Enterprise a packet (session or design) sent from the field and only if it detects conflicting edits. Click Close if you want to ignore the field edits and maintain the existing Enterprise data. It is not possible to keep only some edits in a single packet. You must apply all edits or none.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?