An Approval Officer may delete sessions. An Editor may delete a session he currently owns. Your administrator will need to use the Clean Up Orphaned Versions tool in ArcCatalog to remove the associated ArcMap version data.
Delete in Session Manager:
Delete in ArcFM or ArcFM Viewer for ArcGIS Engine:
- Open the session to be deleted.
- Click the Delete Session button on the Session Manager toolbar in ArcFM or ArcFM Viewer for ArcGIS Engine.
- A confirmation screen will verify you want to delete the session.
- Click Yes to delete or No to keep the session.
- You may reopen Session Manager to see that the session has been removed. The corresponding version has been deleted as well.