Delete a Design
Only the current owner of a design or a user with an Administrator role may delete a design.
A design may not be deleted while it is being viewed by another user. The design will be locked and may only be opened as view-only.
- Select the design to be deleted.
- Click the Delete button on the Workflow Manager toolbar or right-click and select Delete.
- A confirmation screen will verify that you want to delete the design.
- Click Yes to delete or No to keep the design.
If you are deleting a design that has associated version data in ArcMap and you currently don’t have ArcMap open, your administrator will need to use the Clean Up Orphaned Versions tool in ArcCatalog to remove the ArcMap data.NOTE: For Mobile Users: Designs that have a Status of Mobile cannot be deleted. They must first be sent back to the Enterprise before they may be deleted.