Delete Work Locations and CUs

Work Locations and Compatible Units may not be deleted in Workflow Manager. You must open a design, then delete WLs and CUs from the Design tab of the Attribute Editor. This may not be done with the standalone version of Workflow Manager.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?