The user control for a Design offers four tabs for users to store information about a design. Grayed out fields are automatically updated as the design is transitioned through the process flow. These fields are not editable by the designer.
Changes made on the Design tabs are shown in blue text. Click the Apply button to save the changes. Once saved, the text will be shown in black. If you do not click the Apply button and select another work request or design, the modifications shown in blue will not be saved. You will be prompted to save.