Reconcile Design

An Approval Officer must reconcile a design before posting. This function will reconcile the design's parent version to the current version. You must access Workflow Manager through ArcMap to reconcile a design. If necessary, a design may be reconciled any time after it has been created. If you are using an Access database, there isn't a parent version to be reconciled with. Therefore, the Reconcile button will not be enabled if you are working in a Access database.

  1. Open the design to be reconciled.
  2. On the Workflow Manager toolbar in ArcMap, click the Reconcile Design button.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?