Save Design

Available in: ArcFM (Workflow Manager toolbar), ArcFM Viewer for ArcGIS Engine (Workflow Manager toolbar)

Enable: No session currently open

While making edits in ArcFM Viewer or Designer, you may make changes to your current open design. Simply click the Save Design button.

Should Workflow Manager be unable to save the design, it will automatically export the design to an XML file and the user will receive an error message with a path to the XML.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?