Synchronize Map Tabs
This tool allows you to display the same area on every Map Display tab. By default, Synchronize Map Tabs is turned on. If the display on one tab is changed, the other tabs automatically synchronize to match it. To turn this tool off, disable the toggle button on the ArcFM Viewer toolbar by clicking it. You may also select it from the Windows menu. When it is on, the button appears orange (as in the examples below).
Figure 1, Synchronize Map Tabs toggled to ON on the ArcFM Viewer toolbar.