Work Request Tabs

The user control displayed when you have a work request selected in the tree offers three tabs for users to store information about the selected work request. Grayed out fields are automatically updated as the Work Request is transitioned through the process flow. These fields are not editable by the user.

Changes are shown in blue text. Click the Apply button to save the changes. Once saved, the text will be shown in black. If you do not click the Apply button and select another work request or design, the modifications shown in blue will not be saved. You will be prompted to save.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?