SUG_Wiser_Australia_WSE-04

Removing a device/Restoring factory defaults

Restore a device to factory default settings in order to solve a problem with a device or remove it from the system for use elsewhere.
NOTE: After restoring factory defaults, the device is removed from the system and all configuration settings made to the device will be lost.
  1. (See A) Tap the device in the Home page.
  2. (See B) Tap the Edit (pen) icon.
  3. (See C) in the Device Settings page, tap Remove and Factory Reset Device and follow the steps in the app.

QR code for this page

Was this helpful?