HRB1684301-12

Deleting user account

NOTE: You must have Administrator role access to delete the user accounts.
  1. Click Settings > User Management > User Accounts.
  2. In the User Accounts section, click icon.
    The User Deletion dialog box opens.
  3. Click Yes to delete the user account.
QR code for this page

Was this helpful?